I’m Loving You Today

Because I can only look,

And because I cannot touch, I’m sad

You stand in front of me

And I follow behind you

I’m always standing in the shadows

Crying with my face shadowed

I can’t even ask you to turn around

So again, I cry

Tommorow also, I’ll love you

More than yesterday, I’ll love you

Even without being able to

So  what’s in my heart

Again, today I love you

I don’t want to be behind you

I want to be beside you everyday

I want that day to come

So that’s why I’ll live

Even when I see you, I miss you

Even as were together, I’m lonely

This one—sided love,

I don’t see the end of it

Although it’s hard and upsetting

Tommorow also, I’ll love you

More than yesterday, I’ll love you

Even without being able to

So  what’s in my heart

Again today, I love you

I’ll only love you . . .

The one who doesn’t know my heart,

That person who is like a fool

Is the one right in front of me?

Yes, that person is you

(from ost. the princess man ^^)

Yang mau download, ini link nya :

http://mp3skull.com/mp3/ost_the_princess_man.html

Tinggalkan Balasan

CENDEKIA

Kids and Junior Science Center

Kisah Seribu Satu Masa

kejayaan dimulai dari "bacalah!"

Fathul Wahid

Just another humble person

Learning Static and Dynamics

Just another WordPress.com site

nailahajar_side's Blog

You'll never know what happens tomorrow if you give up today..

I Love My Life

enjoy emak-emak world!

@hafidz_ary

Sederhana saja: anti JIL plus anti paulus

from nagari to anywhere

Just a short note from my short journey

The works of Wiryanto Dewobroto

as structural engineer, lecturer and writer

Angin

To run where the brave dare not to go

Cioccolato Quirky's Blog

Feel and taste the beat

berbagi ilmu berbagi inspirasi

merubah budaya lisan menjadi tulisan

Lazuardi Home

Learn more about life like a butterfly

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

